A Sunday Bliss

After a hectic week of dealing with our workloads, my sister and I spent the Sunday together for a long day of window shopping, eating, laughing and dreaming. We spent the whole day around Dizengoff Center where we usually drag ourselves to have some good time. We agreed that we were both fed up of eating the same thing in Boston Deli so we found ourselves inside Spaghettim, a pasta and pizza resto a few blocks away from Dizengoff Center. I was too excited because I’m now into food blogging and stuffs but I forgot my camera at home. Instead, I settled for my reliable phone.. again.

Prices are not so expensive and they have like 50 different kinds of pizzas and pastas.
My 12 NIS (120 pesos) fresh orange juice that i thought was 32 NIS. Haha. 
I had Pollo Al Gorgonzola (I’m not really sure). I just know that I ordered something with “pollo” in it. Hehe. It was sooo delicious and the whole serving can actually serve 3 moderate eaters for the price of one. It was with seared chicken breast, mushroom, onions and cream. After eating the whole thing, I realized that my stomach capacity is way bigger than I thought. Haha.
My sister had this Pasta Bolognese which became here instant favorite. I took a bit and it was heavenly. It’s a bit spicy, sweet and sour plus a kick of basil and onion. And again, the serving was insane. It was served in a huge huge serving plate. It’s 52 NIS and it’s worth the price.
My sister Jean, waiting for her food while I was so anxious to take pictures for this blog.. Hahaha!
This is not a paid blog but for you guys living here in Tel-Aviv, you can check this resto out. They are located at the corner of Sderot Ben Tsion and King George St. I’m sure they have several branches ’round Israel so the next time you crave for pizza or pasta, I highly recommend Spaghettim. Waitresses are friendly and yes, they speak very good English. No fuss for Israel foreigners. =) 
Check out their website http://www.spaghettim.co.il/

Leave a comment